Honestly…

Hey everyone. I am really sorry. I have been going through some personal things. So, I haven’t been finishing my posts. I wanted too update you all. I got a new job as a waitress at a Thai Restaurant. I usually work in retail. Though, I really want to experience being a waitress. I am excited. I will definitely have to let you all know about my experience. I will trying to post more often. Maybe set a time frame of when I will post. I love you all. Keep your heads up. Stay strong! If I have stayed strong this long; then so can you! God makes all things good!! Never lose Faith!! 

Peace. Love. Happiness. 

Sai (:

Honestly…

Leave a Reply

