Just Random

It is 1:01 am here. I just had a chicken nugget sandwich. I baked chicken nuggets then put them between 2 slices of bread. To make it more delicious, I added some ketchup and spicy mustard. It was yummy! Now I am watching my fiancé broadcast his online gaming stream of Deus Ex. I am so tired. Though, I enjoy watching him be silly and say funny things while playing the game. I am not much of a gamer. I was more of one as a kid. I’d play Mario Kart, Super Smash Bros, Teken, Little Big Planet, Kingdom Hearts, etc. Though the only game I have played recently is GTA 5. It is an awesome game!! I play games on my tablet. I like RPG games. They are really fun and addicting. I play Taichi Panda on my tablet and can’t stop playing it. I love it!!! I don’t know why I went on a ramble about video games and whatnot. Though, I guess now you get a glimpse of how my mind works. Sometimes it is a traffic jam.. though it is okay. I now let you all learn something new about me. That’s a plus. I love y’all! I am getting sleepy. I am about to rest now. Have a good night or day everyone!!

Peace. Love. Happiness.

Sai (:

Just Random

Leave a Reply

