Not Sure…

I am actually not sure when I am going to share my story yet. I know it will be a brave step. The only ones who know my life in and out are my fiance (of course), best friends (who have been there from day one), and my closest friends (who have also gotten to know me quite well). I guess why I am so uneasy about sharing my personal life story is because, many people will read this I am guessing. I know I have inspired so many already. It is just a lot to think back to. The whole reason I would share it, would be to help many others. My story has helped people feel hope within themselves. I have been through the toughest situations and experiences; even with being such an outgoing individual. I am not sure how to explain it, as if I have more to myself than you would imagine. My back story is more deep. People always ask me how I can be so happy with everything I have gone through. When I share my story with all my viewers & followers, they can see what everyone else sees in me. (A strong individual who has grown through such pain and destruction. Who kept her Faith strong and never doubted what the Lord could do for her.) There is a light at the end of the tunnel, whether you can see it or not. That’s all I am going to say until I post my story.

Peace. Love. Happiness.
Sai (:

Not Sure…

Leave a Reply

