It’s hard right now…

I am having the hardest time right now. I was diagnosed with Bipolar Disorder in 2013. Every day is literally a struggle. I am manic & depressive. Right now I am very depressed. I’ve been having bad panic attacks. It’s tiring to the body. I feel alone in this world sometimes. I just want people to understand me. Mental disorders are something you don’t take lightly. I am really struggling with some inner problems right now. I wish things were easy, though it just isn’t… And on top of that, one of my brother’s is in the hospital. So I just feel so down. It is just a gloomy week.

Peace. Love. Happiness.

Sai (:

It’s hard right now…

Leave a Reply

