Hey everyone! I hope everyone is having a great day! I can’t believe it is almost Thanksgiving! All the stores already have the Christmas stock out! It’s crazy! Let’s see… a lot has happen since I last posted! My man and I got a new leather couch from his granddad! It is so comfy! Our cat, Shadow just turned 2 on November 12th! I can’t believe he’s already 2!! He is such a good cat! We love him very much! Ahhh, don’t forget that Trump was elected president.. I am not happy about it. Though, that’s all I can say, because I don’t like posting my political view on the web. My best friend turned 23! I am excited for her! I wish I was there to help celebrate, though we live in different states. My 3 year anniversary with my bae is coming up soon. As well as my 3 year mark of not being suicidal. I am proud of myself!! I just have a lot to look forward to!! I even found new friends. I am always meeting new friends!! A lot people get jealous or mad about it. They ask me how I can meet so many people so quickly and they just like me like that. I said, you have to be yourself, be honest, and friendly. Usually people gravitate towards fun people. Ohhh, I left my apartment today because the maintenance are fixing all of the buildings balconies. The hammering was giving me a huge headache. So I had to do my blog entry at the library where there was peace and quiet.
Okay that’s all for today.
Peace. Love. Happiness.
Sai (:

Leave a Reply

