Depression

I am depressed. Today I have been on the verge of crying all day. Have you ever had that? Where you feel like you’re about to break, though you can’t. I have bipolar disorder. I am in my depressive stage. I don’t like my depressive stage. It is exhausting. I feel so lonely. Like things go through my mind that shouldn’t. As if I am not thinking clearly. It is like I don’t even know myself. I don’t know if I should believe I’m happy when I’m manic.Then it’s like when I’m depressed, should I agree that I am not happy with my life or myself. I feel like I don’t belong sometimes. I really feel different. I sometimes feel helpless. I feel sad. I’m really roughing it right now. I wish I could stay happy all the time. Everyone knows I’m genuinely happy.Though when I have been depressed, I am not happy in those moments or time period. 

Depression

Leave a Reply

