Fake Friends

The best way to avoid disappointment is to stop thinking everyone is your friend. I tell it how it is & I won’t sugar coat anything. If you’re not going to take a bullet for me, pick me up when I’m at my worst, help me pay off a bill when I have nothing, or simply be there when I need you emotionally; then you’re not my friend. You are my associate. I’ll do all of that & some more for my real friends. Don’t hit my line up when it’s convenient for you, because I will not answer. Don’t talk to me only when it’s convenient for you, because I will not listen. And don’t you dare slander my name when I’m not around just because I wasn’t there for your convenience, because I will press issue. You are not my friend if you don’t defend my name when I’m not around. You are not my friend if you tell other people what you don’t like about me. You are not my friend. You are my hater. Thank you. I just needed to clarify that.

Fake Friends

Leave a Reply

