To all of my Friends

Here’s to all my friends. I have a lot of friends. I have different types of friends. Some are about to graduate college. Some are married, have kids, & about to graduate college. Some are serving our country in the military. Some are mothers or fathers with no support from the other or even family. Some are high school drop outs though have their GED. Some are struggling trying to find out what they want to do with their life. Some are working, raising a kid(s), & managing their own bills. Some have just found God. Some have just become stronger from life situations & hard times. So here’s to all of my friends. I am proud of you & where you are in life. NEVER give up on your dreams. Don’t compare your chapter to someone else’s. You are your own person. I am sure proud of each & every one of you. ~ Xo, Sai

To all of my Friends

Leave a Reply

