My Life Story: Pt 5

Recent updates to my life story are these (2017):

My foster mom won’t let my foster dad talk to me or it will cost him their marriage. The foster brother who raped me is becoming a transgender. My foster family has not talked to me or associated with me since May 2014.

On top of all of that. I was raped recently last year by a sick man. He strangled me; I had bruises on my neck, with other details I do not want to speak of. I have been very traumatically triggered by it. (I did tell me foster dad, thinking he’d respond… though he did not do anything or talk to me about it. That was the last straw & knowing that they don’t care about me or love me anymore.) It has definitely been hard for B and I. Though, B has been so great with me. He has gotten me the help I need to heal from such a traumatic situation.

I have a new family. My brother Samps & my sister Rai. I have a new mother figure in my life too. Her name is Amy or as I call her my mama. She helped B & I through a lot and has blessed us with new stuff for our apartment. She is an angel to our family.

Also, I am praying God will open the door to hopefully finding my birth mom one day. I know think of her as a beautiful woman. I am here because she gave birth to me. Yes, she gave me up, though she did it for a good purpose. I have a lot more freedom here in the USA than I would in India. I know she didn’t have the money at the time to support me. I know she loved me enough to give me up. She had enough Faith in God, that I would be okay, & stay strong & safe under God’s protection. I am still here & staying strong for myself, God, & for my birth mom. If I am a beautiful person with a good heart; then I am pretty sure I got it from my birth mom.

Thank you for reading my story. I have already inspired many people. I hope to inspire you all too!! These are all true points in my life. I continue to share it with others who struggle, especially the adolescents. A lot of people tell me, many would not have made it to where I am in life. They tell me, a lot would give up or kill themselves. I am so thankful God gave me a chance to choose life & continue on my walk with the Lord.

I am so grateful for all who stuck by me through the darkest of times to the brightest of times. I am so thankful for my best friends, Lizzie, Trejon, & Lauren. Of course I am very thankful for Brannen. He is such a gentleman to me & takes care of me each & every day. His love for me has never lessened. He is my best friend & soul mate. I love him so much! I am thankful for my brother Samps, & my sisters Rai & Chiyan. They are my high spirits & reminders that I can get through this. Just take it day by day. I love my cat Shadow. He is such a goof ball & he gives me a reason to smile even when I do not want to. He cuddles with me & gives me kitty kisses with his wet nose. He can be annoying at times, though he is definitely a good cat. I thank my closest friends for also being there for me. They never judged me, yet cared even more about me than I could even imagine they would. I am thankful God is with me always & keeps good people around me to lift me up when I fall down.

I love you all so much. I appreciate the love, care, & support from all my fans on my blog, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter, & Facebook. You all give me hope & a reason to keep pushing & getting up each day. Everything will be alright in the end. I want to write a book on my life story. I already have a title for it. I guess I will be patient & see how successful I can become & inspire more & more each day.

P.S. ~ As my motto goes: Spreading Positivity Like PB & J.

Much Love To You All,

Peace. Love. Sai 🙂

My Life Story: Pt 5

Leave a Reply

